Top Mesa Employees Announced

Mesa Moving and Storage and Mesa Logistics Group is pleased to shine the light on the Quarterly Winners as nominated by their peers. Thanks to everyone who submitted ballots for Mesa Employee of the 1st Quarter 2020! The ballots have been counted…and the winners are in!!!


Mesa – Boise: Mike Joseph

“ 38 years working for Mesa, great leader, easy to communicate with, always would check in with employees, easy to approach for help, will be greatly missed.” Happy retirement!

Mesa -Bozeman: Matt Roberge

” he’s a great asset to Mesa, stepped up during this shelter in place, always willing to help with a smile on his face”


Mesa – Denver: Angie Campanella

“ has a great attitude, takes pride in her final product, she is helpful and kind, learns from her mistakes, looks for ways to improve the customer experience”

Mesa – Grand Junction: Sheriden Hewitt

“has stepped up to every challenge with a positive view, does her very best”

Mesa – Helena: Jeremy Holstad

“good leader, makes the job fun, great driver, always helps out – pads furniture, shrink wraps, takes great pride in his work, extremely reliable and trustworthy to get the job done”

Mesa – Salt Lake City: Annie Wilson

“always there to help with anything, has taken on more responsibilities to help those employees working from home, she is direct and communicates well with the crews, very reliable”

Mesa – Whitefish: Shawn Stevens

“very level headed, never complains, works hard to get the job done, shows up with a smile and maintains a positive attitude all day”

MLG – Tyler Brown

“always willing to learn from others, takes on more when workloads are heavy, has creative solutions to make processes more efficient, enjoys taking on new tasks to grow his knowledge of the business”

These individuals exemplify Mesa’s core purpose of helping others…and we are very appreciative of their daily efforts. Each employee will receive a $100 gift card, along with a Certificate of Recognition, and they will be in the running for our annual Leo the Lion Award!

Other nominees included:

  • Bozeman: Jon Reed, Lori Ray
  • Denver: Josh Morton
  • Grand Junction: Alyssa Hewitt, Greg Chrisman
  • Helena: Art Moore, Jean Seri, Jesse Warner
  • Salt Lake City: Alisha Alexander, Annisa Wileman, Christine Rennells, Cisco Valadez, Claudia Perez, Diego Moreno, Gina Eck, Jaden Pettigrew, Kacie Hill, Kelsey Moseley, Kelsi Mathews, Mark Radwanski, Rocky Migueltorena, Veronica Loukota
  • Whitefish: Bert Williams, Byron Bard, Josh Schuler, Max Palmer, Tracy Osler
  • MLG: Amanda Earnest, Ashley Bachman, Kelly Sieve, Kimberly Triplett

Leave a Reply